Featured

What Readers Say about The Librarian at the End of the World

Part action, part thriller, all comedy, The Librarian at the End of the World fires on all cylinders. Fans of Thomas Pynchon and David Foster Wallace will revel in the ridiculousness that is Miller's America." “A constantly surprising picaresque journey through cultural darkness” “A most unique rollicking story that careensfrom the almost familiar instantly into a world … Continue reading What Readers Say about The Librarian at the End of the World

Another Great Review!

Amanda and Miranda Morgan are identical twins dreaming about first kisses and playing spin the bottle in the ‘80s of rural east Texas, until a secret government particle collider hidden beneath their family farm accidentally conjoins them. Now they must navigate the normal teenage angst of love, hormones, and popularity as two minds trapped in … Continue reading Another Great Review!

Advanced Reviews Mark Miller’s The Two-Headed Lady at the End of the World is an absurdist romp that ties together conjoined twins, mad gay love in underground nuclear bunkers, Yugos, sentient CPU’s, the 1980s, and the tribulations of young romance when you’re two girls in one body. With rock-solid prose, Miller’s tale comes off like … Continue reading

The Transcript of Mark Miller’s Appearance at The Douglass Branch of the Chicago Public Library

The Interview Questions 1. When did you first realize you wanted to be a writer? I wrote my first short story when I was 12. It was about a professional stuntman who was not very good at his job. It detailed the elaborate stunts he performed and all of the injuries that resulted. In the … Continue reading The Transcript of Mark Miller’s Appearance at The Douglass Branch of the Chicago Public Library