Featured

What Readers Say about The Librarian at the End of the World

Part action, part thriller, all comedy, The Librarian at the End of the World fires on all cylinders. Fans of Thomas Pynchon and David Foster Wallace will revel in the ridiculousness that is Miller's America." “A constantly surprising picaresque journey through cultural darkness” “A most unique rollicking story that careensfrom the almost familiar instantly into a world … Continue reading What Readers Say about The Librarian at the End of the World

The Transcript of Mark Miller’s Appearance at The Douglass Branch of the Chicago Public Library

The Interview Questions 1. When did you first realize you wanted to be a writer? I wrote my first short story when I was 12. It was about a professional stuntman who was not very good at his job. It detailed the elaborate stunts he performed and all of the injuries that resulted. In the … Continue reading The Transcript of Mark Miller’s Appearance at The Douglass Branch of the Chicago Public Library